WMUH Concert Calendar

  Sunday November 14

     Al DiMeola @ Sellersville Theater

   Monday November 15

     Luna @ Union Transfer

   Tuesday November 16

     Delta Rae @ Musikfest Cafe

  Wednesday November 17

     Monophonics @ World Cafe Live

     Protomartyr, Amanda X @ Underground Arts

   Saturday November 20

Slingshot Dakota, We’re From Antarctica @ Seegers Event Space     

The Mommyheads @ Dawson Street Pub

Deer Tick, Delta Spirit @ Union Transfer

     Start Making Sense @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

   Sunday November 21

     Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, GZA @ Franklin Music Hall

     Houndmouth @ World Cafe Live

   Wednesday November 24

     The Lemonheads @ Underground Arts

   Saturday November 27

     Ben Vaughn Quintet @ World Cafe Live

   Sunday November 28

     The Menzingers @ Underground Arts

   Thursday December 2

     George Thorogood @ Penn’s Peak

   Friday December 3

     The Association @ Sellersville Theater

     Chvrches, Donna Missal @ Franklin Music Hall

     Cave In @ Underground Arts

   Saturday December 4

     Loudon Wainwright III @ Sellersville Theater

     Cheers Elephant @ World Cafe Live

   Thursday December 9

     Poison The Well @ Union Transfer

   Friday December 10

     Marshall Crenshaw @ Sellersville Theater

     Strand Of Oaks @ Johnny Brendas

     Willy Porter @ World Cafe Live

     Blue Oyster Cult @ Penn’s Peak

   Sunday December 12

     Mt. Joy @ The Fillmore

   Monday December 13

     Citizen @ TLA

  Wednesday December 15

     Stanley Jordan @ Sellersville Theater

     Chicano Batman @ Union Transfer

     The Slackers @ World Cafe Live

   Thursday December 16

     The Joy Formidable @ Underground Arts

   Friday December 17

     Travis Tritt @ Penn’s Peak

   Tuesday December 21

     KT Tunstall @ Sellersville Theater